A PRETTY SIMPLE LUNCH

A perfectly ripe avocado filled with a couple of generous dollops of Greek yogurt (recipe below, in Luck Times 3 post), a squeeze of lime, sea salt, smoked paprika.

About thesolitarycook

I'm a chef, a cook, a teacher, a reader, a writer, a bike-rider, a dog- and cat-woman
This entry was posted in RECIPES, Salads, Vegetarian and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to A PRETTY SIMPLE LUNCH

  1. Dinner tonight, love it. just happen to have half an avocado leftover from my smoothie this morning.

  2. I could eat lime on anything, and avocados with anything. Just finished my last one, so a pilgrimage to Costco is on tomorrow’s agenda. I hope I get lucky again.

  3. What a lovely simple but absolutely delicious treat this was. I had it tonight and I have one more avocado, might just have to open it up tonight and have another. Delicious.

Leave a Reply

